For a better day

Texture

Texture

Texture

When someone gave me that old stool I thought it was in quite awfull shape and I couldn’t wait to take of all the old paint and restore it so it would look new. But that day when my cat went on it, I saw it with a completely different perspective and at that moment it was juste perfect! So I ran to get my camera and I took something like 50 pictures. This one is my favorite, because the two subects are equaly represented. There is a lot of contrasting textures in this picture between the softness of the cats fur and the roughness of her seat.

Check out this link to learn more about the Weelky Photo Challenge🙂

Cette entrée a été publiée le 10 août 2014 à 3:04   et est classée dans Photographies. Mettre ce permalien en signet. Suivre les commentaires de cet article par RSS.

Laisser un commentaire

